Board Members

Our Board of Directors meets once every month to ensure that performing arts opportunities are offered in our community, thereby enhancing the quality of life for the entire region.

Executive Director: Jane Anderson | contact
Rob Burkel
Vice President: Scott Pream
Secretary: Paul Burnett
Treasurer: Cyndi Onkka

Board Members: Max Kahlhamer, Leah Wattenphul, Faye Auchenpaugh, Dena Halsa